Sign Up


Transforming construction with one ridiculously smart tool.

Building Catalyst gives your organization a powerful and transformational knowledge resource. The below subscription options apply to the organization and users within. Advanced features includes a free user account for recording historical project results. Please complete the sign up information below to initiate your subscription. We will review your information and contact you regarding a demo and your account.

(Required)
Core Features
Historical data recording and analysis, predictive modeling, benchmarking, rapid prototyping, target value setting, progress tracking, and project center.
  • One time charge of $1,000.00 for application setup and training.
  • Monthly charge per account (company) of $550.00
  • Monthly charge per user (individual) of $60.00
  • 90 day FREE trial period applies for this plan
Enterprise Features
Adds information center, and advanced comparative analysis. Adds data importing from third party sources: program, BIM schedules, estimating tools, scheduling tools and/or accounting systems.
  • One time charge of $2,500.00 for application setup and training.
  • Monthly charge per account (company) of $450.00
  • Monthly charge per user (individual) of $50.00
  • 90 day FREE trial period applies for this plan
Progressive Estimating Features
Adds assembly/component estimating, global and enterprise cost cataloging, performance specifying and work category (bid package) defining.
  • One time charge of $1,500.00 for application setup and training.
  • Monthly charge per account (company) of $250.00
  • Monthly charge per user (individual) of $50.00
  • 90 day FREE trial period applies for this plan
Portal(s)
Adds web portal(s) showcasing selected projects.
  • One time charge of $1,000.00 for application setup and training.
  • Monthly charge per account (company) of $250.00
  • 90 day FREE trial period applies for this plan
Choose the number of people you have on your team who will use the subscription plans selected above. If your team size changes, don't worry you can always change this setting later.
(Do not count read-only users in your selection)
Displayed on your reports and can be changed later, if needed.